This weekend in Williamsport, Pennsylvania, the 2016 Little World Series champion will be crowned. Four teams remain after weeks of games and tournaments. The four clubs:

  • Aguadulce, Panama
  • Endwell, New York
  • Goodlettsville, Tennessee
  • Seoul, South Korea

Panama, is a perfect 3-0 in Williamsport and has outscored their opponents 16-6. South Korea, meanwhile, is 3-1 and has outscored their opponents 22-3. All three runs allowed came in their 3-2 loss to Panama earlier this week.

The New York club is 3-0 and have outscored opponents 23-13. Tennessee is 4-1 in the tournament. They’ve outscored their opponents 30-14. Here is the schedule for Saturday and Sunday’s championship games.

usatsi9498686.jpgThe 2016 Little League World Series champion will be crowned Sunday. USATSI

Saturday, August 27

International Championship Game: South Korea vs. Panama, 12:30 p.m. ET (ABC and WatchESPN)

United States Championship Game: Tennessee vs. New York, 3:30 p.m. ET (ABC and WatchESPN)

Sunday, August 28

World Championship Game: International Champ vs. United States Champ, 3 p.m. ET (ABC and WatchESPN)

Consolation Game: International Loser vs. United States Loser, 10 a.m. ET (ESPN and WatchESPN)

South Korea won the Little League World Series in 2014. New York last won the title in 1964. Panama and Tennessee have never won a Little League World Series championship, though Tennessee was the runner up in 2012.

Source: CBS Sports Headlines / Little League World Series Championship 2016: How to watch, start time, stream