2017 Mets Schedule

2017 Mets Schedule

Rochester's radio home for New York Mets baseball all season long!

Schedule is subject to change. Note: due to Major League Baseball restrictions, we are not allowed to stream New York Mets broadcasts.

Saturday, June 24
6:35 pm: New York Mets at San Francisco
Sunday, June 25
3:25 pm: New York Mets at San Francisco
Tuesday, June 27
6:30 pm: New York Mets at Miami
Wednesday, June 28
6:30 pm: New York Mets at Miami
Thursday, June 29
6:30 pm: New York Mets at Miami
Friday, June 30
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Philadelphia
Saturday, July 1
3:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Philadelphia
Sunday, July 2
12:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Philadelphia
Monday, July 3
5:25 pm: New York Mets at Washington
Tuesday, July 4
10:30 am: New York Mets at Washington
Wednesday, July 5
6:30 pm: New York Mets at Washington
Friday, July 7
7:35 pm: New York Mets at St. Louis
Saturday, July 8
3:30 pm: New York Mets at St. Louis
Sunday, July 9
1:45 pm: New York Mets at St. Louis
Friday, July 14
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Colorado
Saturday, July 15
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Colorado
Sunday, July 16
12:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Colorado
Monday, July 17
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. St. Louis
Tuesday, July 18
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. St. Louis
Wednesday, July 19
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. St. Louis
Thursday, July 20
11:30 am: New York Mets vs. St. Louis
Friday, July 21
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Oakland
Saturday, July 22
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Oakland
Sunday, July 23
12:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Oakland
Monday, July 24
9:30 pm: New York Mets at San Diego
Tuesday, July 25
9:30 pm: New York Mets at San Diego
Wednesday, July 26
9:30 pm: New York Mets at San Diego
Thursday, July 27
8:30 pm: New York Mets at San Diego
Friday, July 28
9:30 pm: New York Mets at Seattle
Saturday, July 29
3:30 pm: New York Mets at Seattle
Sunday, July 30
3:30 pm: New York Mets at Seattle
Tuesday, August 1
8:00 pm: New York Mets at Colorado
Wednesday, August 2
8:00 pm: New York Mets at Colorado
Thursday, August 3
2:30 pm: New York Mets at Colorado
Friday, August 4
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday, August 5
3:25 pm: New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday, August 6
12:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday, August 8
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Texas
Wednesday, August 9
11:30 am: New York Mets vs. Texas
Thursday, August 10
6:25 pm: New York Mets at Philadelphia
Friday, August 11
6:25 pm: New York Mets at Philadelphia
Saturday, August 12
6:25 pm: New York Mets at Philadelphia
Sunday, August 13
12:55 pm: New York Mets at Philadelphia
Monday, August 14
6:25 pm: New York Mets at New York Yankees
Tuesday, August 15
6:25 pm: New York Mets at New York Yankees
Wednesday, August 16
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. New York Yankees
Thursday, August 17
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. New York Yankees
Friday, August 18
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Miami
Saturday, August 19
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Miami
Sunday, August 20
12:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Miami
Monday, August 21
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Arizona
Tuesday, August 22
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Arizona
Wednesday, August 23
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Arizona
Thursday, August 24
11:30 am: New York Mets vs. Arizona
Friday, August 25
6:25 pm: New York Mets at Washington
Saturday, August 26
3:25 pm: New York Mets at Washington
Sunday, August 27
12:55 pm: New York Mets at Washington
Tuesday, August 29
6:30 pm: New York Mets at Cincinnati
Wednesday, August 30
6:30 pm: New York Mets at Cincinnati
Thursday, August 31
11:55 pm: New York Mets at Cincinnati
Friday, September 1
7:30 pm: New York Mets at Houston
Saturday, September 2
6:30 pm: New York Mets at Houston
Sunday, September 3
1:30 pm: New York Mets at Houston
Monday, September 4
12:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Philadelphia
Tuesday, September 5
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Philadelphia
Wednesday, September 6
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Philadelphia
Thursday, September 7
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Cincinnati
Friday, September 8
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Cincinnati
Saturday, September 9
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Cincinnati
Sunday, September 10
12:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Cincinnati
Tuesday, September 12
7:25 pm: New York Mets at Chicago
Wednesday, September 13
7:25 pm: New York Mets at Chicago
Thursday, September 14
7:25 pm: New York Mets at Chicago
Friday, September 15
6:55 pm: New York Mets at Atlanta
Saturday, September 16
6:30 pm: New York Mets at Atlanta
Sunday, September 17
12:55 pm: New York Mets at Atlanta
Monday, September 18
6:30 pm: New York Mets at Miami
Tuesday, September 19
6:30 pm: New York Mets at Miami
Wednesday, September 20
12:30 pm: New York Mets at Miami
Friday, September 22
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Washington
Saturday, September 23
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Washington
Sunday, September 24
12:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Washington
Monday, September 25
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Atlanta
Tuesday, September 26
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Atlanta
Wednesday, September 27
6:30 pm: New York Mets vs. Atlanta
Friday, September 29
6:25 pm: New York Mets at Philadelphia
Saturday, September 30
6:25 pm: New York Mets at Philadelphia
Sunday, October 1
2:25 pm: New York Mets at Philadelphia