Red Sox Schedule

Schedule is subject to change. Note: due to Major League Baseball restrictions, we are not allowed to stream Red Sox broadcasts.

Sunday, May 24
12:50 pm: Angels at Red Sox
Monday, May 25
1:25 pm: Red Sox at Twins
Tuesday, May 26
7:25 pm: Red Sox at Twins
Wednesday, May 27
12:25 pm: Red Sox at Twins
Thursday, May 28
7:20 pm: Red Sox at Rangers
Friday, May 29
7:20 pm: Red Sox at Rangers
Saturday, May 30
6:30 pm: Red Sox at Rangers
Sunday, May 31
2:20 pm: Red Sox at Rangers
Monday, June 1
6:25 pm: Twins at Red Sox
Tuesday, June 2
6:25 pm: Twins at Red Sox
Wednesday, June 3
6:25 pm: Twins at Red Sox
Thursday, June 4
3:20 pm: Twins at Red Sox
Friday, June 5
6:25 pm: Athletics at Red Sox
Saturday, June 6
3:20 pm: Athletics at Red Sox
Sunday, June 7
12:50 pm: Athletics at Red Sox
Tuesday, June 9
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Orioles
Wednesday, June 10
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Orioles
Thursday, June 11
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Orioles
Friday, June 12
6:25 pm: Blue Jays at Red Sox
Saturday, June 13
12:50 pm: Blue Jays at Red Sox
Sunday, June 14
12:50 pm: Blue Jays at Red Sox
Monday, June 15
6:25 pm: Braves at Red Sox
Tuesday, June 16
3:20 pm: Braves at Red Sox
Wednesday, June 17
6:25 pm: Red Sox at Braves
Thursday, June 18
6:25 pm: Red Sox at Braves
Friday, June 19
7:25 pm: Red Sox at Royals
Saturday, June 20
6:25 pm: Red Sox at Royals
Sunday, June 21
1:25 pm: Red Sox at Royals
Tuesday, June 23
6:25 pm: Orioles at Red Sox
Wednesday, June 24
6:25 pm: Orioles at Red Sox
Thursday, June 25
12:50 pm: Orioles at Red Sox
Friday, June 26
6:25 pm: Red Sox at Rays
Saturday, June 27
3:25 pm: Red Sox at Rays
Sunday, June 28
12:25 pm: Red Sox at Rays
Monday, June 29
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Blue Jays
Tuesday, June 30
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Blue Jays
Wednesday, July 1
12:20 pm: Red Sox at Blue Jays
Thursday, July 2
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Blue Jays
Friday, July 3
6:25 pm: Astros at Red Sox
Saturday, July 4
12:50 pm: Astros at Red Sox
Sunday, July 5
12:50 pm: Astros at Red Sox
Tuesday, July 7
6:25 pm: Marlins at Red Sox
Wednesday, July 8
6:25 pm: Marlins at Red Sox
Friday, July 10
6:25 pm: Yankees at Red Sox
Saturday, July 11
6:30 pm: Yankees at Red Sox
Sunday, July 12
12:50 pm: Yankees at Red Sox
Friday, July 17
9:20 pm: Red Sox at Angels
Saturday, July 18
8:20 pm: Red Sox at Angels
Sunday, July 19
7:20 pm: Red Sox at Angels
Monday, July 20
9:20 pm: Red Sox at Angels
Tuesday, July 21
7:25 pm: Red Sox at Astros
Wednesday, July 22
7:25 pm: Red Sox at Astros
Thursday, July 23
7:25 pm: Red Sox at Astros
Friday, July 24
6:25 pm: Tigers at Red Sox
Saturday, July 25
3:20 pm: Tigers at Red Sox
Sunday, July 26
12:50 pm: Tigers at Red Sox
Monday, July 27
6:25 pm: White Sox at Red Sox
Tuesday, July 28
6:25 pm: White Sox at Red Sox
Wednesday, July 29
6:25 pm: White Sox at Red Sox
Thursday, July 30
6:25 pm: White Sox at Red Sox
Friday, July 31
6:25 pm: Rays at Red Sox
Saturday, August 1
12:50 pm: Rays at Red Sox
Sunday, August 2
12:50 pm: Rays at Red Sox
Tuesday, August 4
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Yankees
Wednesday, August 5
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Yankees
Thursday, August 6
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Yankees
Friday, August 7
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Tigers
Saturday, August 8
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Tigers
Sunday, August 9
12:20 pm: Red Sox at Tigers
Tuesday, August 11
6:25 pm: Red Sox at Marlins
Wednesday, August 12
3:25 pm: Red Sox at Marlins
Friday, August 14
6:25 pm: Mariners at Red Sox
Saturday, August 15
12:50 pm: Mariners at Red Sox
Sunday, August 16
12:50 pm: Mariners at Red Sox
Monday, August 17
6:25 pm: Indians at Red Sox
Tuesday, August 18
6:25 pm: Indians at Red Sox
Wednesday, August 19
6:25 pm: Indians at Red Sox
Thursday, August 20
6:25 pm: Royals at Red Sox
Friday, August 21
6:25 pm: Royals at Red Sox
Saturday, August 22
6:25 pm: Royals at Red Sox
Sunday, August 23
12:50 pm: Royals at Red Sox
Monday, August 24
7:25 pm: Red Sox at White Sox
Tuesday, August 25
7:25 pm: Red Sox at White Sox
Wednesday, August 26
7:25 pm: Red Sox at White Sox
Friday, August 28
6:25 pm: Red Sox at Mets
Saturday, August 29
3:20 pm: Red Sox at Mets
Sunday, August 30
12:25 pm: Red Sox at Mets
Monday, August 31
6:25 pm: Yankees at Red Sox
Tuesday, September 1
6:25 pm: Yankees at Red Sox
Wednesday, September 2
3:20 pm: Yankees at Red Sox
Friday, September 4
6:25 pm: Phillies at Red Sox
Saturday, September 5
3:20 pm: Phillies at Red Sox
Sunday, September 6
12:50 pm: Phillies at Red Sox
Monday, September 7
12:50 pm: Blue Jays at Red Sox
Tuesday, September 8
6:25 pm: Blue Jays at Red Sox
Wednesday, September 9
6:25 pm: Blue Jays at Red Sox
Friday, September 11
6:25 pm: Red Sox at Rays
Saturday, September 12
5:25 pm: Red Sox at Rays
Sunday, September 13
12:25 pm: Red Sox at Rays
Monday, September 14
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Orioles
Tuesday, September 15
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Orioles
Wednesday, September 16
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Orioles
Friday, September 18
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Blue Jays
Saturday, September 19
3:20 pm: Red Sox at Blue Jays
Sunday, September 20
12:20 pm: Red Sox at Blue Jays
Monday, September 21
6:25 pm: Rays at Red Sox
Tuesday, September 22
6:25 pm: Rays at Red Sox
Wednesday, September 23
6:25 pm: Rays at Red Sox
Thursday, September 24
6:25 pm: Rays at Red Sox
Friday, September 25
6:25 pm: Orioles at Red Sox
Saturday, September 26
TBD: Orioles at Red Sox
Sunday, September 27
TBD: Orioles at Red Sox
Monday, September 28
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Yankees
Tuesday, September 29
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Yankees
Wednesday, September 30
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Yankees
Thursday, October 1
6:20 pm: Red Sox at Yankees
Friday, October 2
6:25 pm: Red Sox at Indians
Saturday, October 3
6:25 pm: Red Sox at Indians
Sunday, October 4
2:25 pm: Red Sox at Indians